Board Of Directors

Mr. Anupam Kumar Garg

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Anupam Kumar Garg is a graduate and Company Secretary by profession having experience of more than 20 years in the areas of Secretarial Matters, Corporate Governance and Mergers and Acquisitions.

Ms. Shweta Saxena

Non-Executive Independent Director

Ms. Shweta Saxena is a Law Graduate and Associate Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India having an experience of more than 10 years in Corporate and Secretarial Matters of various companies.

Mr. Nityanand Singh

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Nityanand Singh is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and a Member of Institute of Financial Consultants, London and All India Management Institute. He possesses rich experience of over 20 years in Secretarial, Legal and other Corporate matters.

The terms and conditions of Independent Directors are as per the Statutory Provisions, as applicable from time to time.
The Company pays no remuneration to its Directors except for the sitting fees paid for attending Board Meetings, wherever applicable.